Waterfront Cities of the World | Knowledge.ca

Waterfront Cities of the World

Waterfront Cities of the World

Discover the beauty and complexity of waterfront cities around the world.

Season
Fri Nov 23, 5:00am
S1 E12 Marseille
Sat Nov 24, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Fri Nov 30, 5:00am
S1 E13 Moscow
Sat Dec 1, 5:00am
S2 E13 Vancouver
Fri Dec 7, 5:00am
S2 E1 Singapore
Sat Dec 8, 5:00am
S3 E1 Stockholm
Fri Dec 14, 5:00am
S2 E2 Venice
Sat Dec 15, 5:00am
S3 E2 Honolulu
Fri Dec 21, 5:00am
S2 E3 Panama City
Sat Dec 22, 5:00am
S3 E3 Doha
Fri Dec 28, 5:00am
S2 E4 Boston
Sat Dec 29, 5:00am
S3 E4 Naples
Fri Jan 4, 5:00am
S2 E5 Tokyo
Sat Jan 5, 5:00am
S3 E5 Miami
Fri Jan 11, 5:00am
S2 E6 Copenhagen
Sat Jan 12, 5:00am
S3 E6 Lima
Fri Jan 18, 5:00am
S2 E7 Valletta
Sat Jan 19, 5:00am
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Sat Jan 19, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Helsinki
Sun Jan 20, 2:00am
S1 E1 Helsinki