Wilderness Walks with Ray Mears | Knowledge.ca

Wilderness Walks with Ray Mears

Wilderness Walks with Ray Mears

Join bushcraft expert Ray Mears as he journeys through some of Britain's most spectacular and diverse landscapes in search of the UK's greatest natural treasures.

Fri Feb 10, 4:35am
E5 Borrowdale
Fri Feb 17, 4:35am
E6 Skye
Sat Mar 4, 10:35pm
E1 Dartmoor
Sun Mar 5, 1:35am
E1 Dartmoor
Sat Mar 11, 10:35pm
E2 Thames Path
Sun Mar 12, 1:35am
E2 Thames Path
Sat Mar 18, 10:35pm
E3 Snowdonia
Sun Mar 19, 1:35am
E3 Snowdonia
Sat Mar 25, 10:35pm
E4 Galloway
Sun Mar 26, 1:35am
E4 Galloway