Lewis | Knowledge.ca

Lewis

Lewis

He spent 15 years at the side of Inspector Morse; now Robbie Lewis is the top cop in his own series. Inspector Lewis and his partner investigate grisly murders in the the idyllic Oxford countryside.

Season
Sat Aug 15, 9:00pm
S2 E4 The Great And The Good
Sun Aug 16, 12:00am
S2 E4 The Great And The Good
Sat Aug 22, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Allegory Of Love
Sun Aug 23, 12:00am
S3 E1 Allegory Of Love
Sat Aug 29, 9:00pm
S3 E2 The Quality Of Mercy
Sun Aug 30, 12:00am
S3 E2 The Quality Of Mercy
Sat Sep 5, 9:00pm
S3 E3 The Point Of Vanishing
Sun Sep 6, 12:00am
S3 E3 The Point Of Vanishing
Sat Sep 12, 9:00pm
S3 E4 Counter Culture Blues
Sun Sep 13, 12:00am
S3 E4 Counter Culture Blues
Sat Sep 19, 9:00pm
S4 E1 The Dead Of Winter
Sun Sep 20, 12:00am
S4 E1 The Dead Of Winter
Sat Sep 26, 9:00pm
S4 E2 Dark Matter
Sun Sep 27, 12:00am
S4 E2 Dark Matter