Lewis | Knowledge.ca

Lewis

Lewis

He spent 15 years at the side of Inspector Morse; now Robbie Lewis is the top cop in his own series. Inspector Lewis and his partner investigate grisly murders in the idyllic Oxford countryside.

Season
Sun Jun 24, 8:00pm
S7 E2 Ramblin' Boy
Mon Jun 25, 12:00am
S7 E2 Ramblin' Boy
Sun Jul 1, 8:00pm
S7 E3 Intelligent Design
Mon Jul 2, 12:00am
S7 E3 Intelligent Design
Sun Jul 8, 8:00pm
S8 E1 Entry Wounds
Mon Jul 9, 12:00am
S8 E1 Entry Wounds
Sun Jul 15, 8:00pm
S8 E2 The Lions of Nemea
Mon Jul 16, 12:00am
S8 E2 The Lions of Nemea
Sun Jul 22, 8:00pm
S8 E3 Beyond Good and Evil
Mon Jul 23, 12:00am
S8 E3 Beyond Good and Evil
Sun Jul 29, 8:00pm
S9 E1 One for Sorrow
Mon Jul 30, 12:00am
S9 E1 One for Sorrow