Lewis | Knowledge.ca

Lewis

Lewis

He spent 15 years at the side of Inspector Morse; now Robbie Lewis is the top cop in his own series. Inspector Lewis and his partner investigate grisly murders in the the idyllic Oxford countryside.

Season
Sat Oct 31, 9:00pm
S5 E3 The Gift of Promise
Sun Nov 1, 12:00am
S5 E3 The Gift of Promise
Sat Nov 7, 9:00pm
S5 E4 Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things
Sun Nov 8, 12:00am
S5 E4 Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things
Sat Nov 14, 9:00pm
S6 E1 Generation of Vipers
Sun Nov 15, 12:00am
S6 E1 Generation of Vipers
Sat Nov 21, 9:00pm
S6 E2 The Soul of Genius
Sun Nov 22, 12:00am
S6 E2 The Soul of Genius
Sat Nov 28, 9:00pm
S6 E3 The Indelible Stain
Sun Nov 29, 12:00am
S6 E3 The Indelible Stain