Lewis | Knowledge.ca

Lewis

Lewis

He spent 15 years at the side of Inspector Morse; now Robbie Lewis is the top cop in his own series. Inspector Lewis and his partner investigate grisly murders in the the idyllic Oxford countryside.

Season
Tue May 11, 2:00am
S1 E3 Old School Ties
Thu May 13, 3:00am
S2 E2 And The Moon Beams Kiss The Sea
Tue May 18, 2:00am
S1 E4 Expiation
Thu May 20, 3:00am
S2 E3 Music To Die For
Fri May 21, 2:00am
S1 E1 Special
Tue May 25, 2:00am
S2 E1 Life Born Of Fire
Thu May 27, 3:00am
S2 E4 The Great And The Good
Fri May 28, 2:00am
S1 E2 Whom The Gods Would Destroy
Tue Jun 1, 2:00am
S2 E2 And The Moon Beams Kiss The Sea
Thu Jun 3, 3:00am
S3 E1 Allegory Of Love
Fri Jun 4, 2:00am
S1 E3 Old School Ties
Tue Jun 8, 2:00am
S2 E3 Music To Die For
Thu Jun 10, 3:00am
S3 E2 The Quality Of Mercy
Fri Jun 11, 2:00am
S1 E4 Expiation
Tue Jun 15, 2:00am
S2 E4 The Great And The Good
Thu Jun 17, 3:00am
S3 E3 The Point Of Vanishing
Fri Jun 18, 2:00am
S2 E1 Life Born Of Fire
Tue Jun 22, 2:00am
S3 E1 Allegory Of Love
Thu Jun 24, 3:00am
S3 E4 Counter Culture Blues
Fri Jun 25, 2:00am
S2 E2 And The Moon Beams Kiss The Sea
Tue Jun 29, 2:00am
S3 E2 The Quality Of Mercy
Thu Jul 1, 3:00am
S4 E1 The Dead Of Winter