Lewis | Knowledge.ca

Lewis

Lewis

He spent 15 years at the side of Inspector Morse; now Robbie Lewis is the top cop in his own series. Inspector Lewis and his partner investigate grisly murders in the the idyllic Oxford countryside.

Season
Thu Oct 21, 3:00am
S8 E2 The Lions of Nemea
Fri Oct 22, 2:00am
S6 E3 The Indelible Stain
Tue Oct 26, 2:00am
S7 E3 Intelligent Design
Thu Oct 28, 3:00am
S8 E3 Beyond Good and Evil
Fri Oct 29, 2:00am
S6 E4 Fearful Symmetry
Thu Nov 4, 3:00am
S9 E1 One for Sorrow
Fri Nov 5, 2:00am
S7 E1 Down Among The Fearful
Thu Nov 11, 3:00am
S9 E2 Magnum Opus
Fri Nov 12, 2:00am
S7 E2 Ramblin' Boy
Thu Nov 18, 3:00am
S9 E3 What Lies Tangled
Fri Nov 19, 2:00am
S7 E3 Intelligent Design